Ashley Sidock (Comeau), RMT

Ashley Sidock (Comeau), RMT

Our Team Ashley Sidock (Comeau) Ashley Sidock (Comeau), RMT ashley@accelphysicaltherapy.ca Book Appointment Ashley Sidock (Comeau), RMT Registered Massage Therapist I received my diploma of Massage Therapy in 2010 from ICT Northumberland College in Halifax,...
Ben Williams, RMT

Ben Williams, RMT

Our Team Ben Williams, RMT Ben Williams, RMT ben@accelphysicaltherapy.ca Book Appointment Ben Williams, RMT Registered Massage Therapist I studied at the West Coast College of Massage Therapy (WCCMT) New Westminster, British Columbia, completing the Registered Massage...
Pam Stoodley, RMT

Pam Stoodley, RMT

Our Team Pam Stoodley, RMT Pam Stoodley, RMT pam@accelphysicaltherapy.ca Book Appointment Pam Stoodley, RMT Registered Massage Therapist I was born and raised in Fort McMurray and completed the 2200 Hour Massage therapist course through The Alberta College of Massage...
Joella Hack, RMT

Joella Hack, RMT

Our Team Joella Hack, RMT Joella Hack, RMT joella@accelphysicaltherapy.ca Book Appointment Joella Hack, RMT Registered Massage Therapist I have always been fascinated by the complexity of the body and the science of health. In High School, I enjoyed studying biology...
Abby Barry, RMT

Abby Barry, RMT

Our Team Abby Barry Abby Barry, RMT abby@accelphysicaltherapy.ca Book Appointment Abby Barry, RMT Registered Massage Therapist Abby graduated from MH Vicars School of Massage Therapy in 2019 and decided to start her career in Fort McMurray. She is very excited to be...
Yvonne Sanche, RMT

Yvonne Sanche, RMT

Our Team Yvonne Sanche Yvonne Sanche, RMT yvonne@accelphysicaltherapy.ca Book Appointment Yvonne Sanche, RMT Registered Massage Therapist I was born and raised in Fort McMurray and have watched the city grow into the community it is today. I have been a registered...