Ashley Sidock (Comeau), RMT

Ashley Sidock (Comeau), RMT

Our Team Ashley Sidock (Comeau) Ashley Sidock (Comeau), RMT ashley@accelphysicaltherapy.ca Book Appointment Ashley Sidock (Comeau), RMT Registered Massage Therapist I received my diploma of Massage Therapy in 2010 from ICT Northumberland College in Halifax,...
Ben Williams, RMT

Ben Williams, RMT

Our Team Ben Williams, RMT Ben Williams, RMT ben@accelphysicaltherapy.ca Book Appointment Ben Williams, RMT Registered Massage Therapist I studied at the West Coast College of Massage Therapy (WCCMT) New Westminster, British Columbia, completing the Registered Massage...
Pam Stoodley, RMT

Pam Stoodley, RMT

Our Team Pam Stoodley, RMT Pam Stoodley, RMT pam@accelphysicaltherapy.ca Book Appointment Pam Stoodley, RMT Registered Massage Therapist I was born and raised in Fort McMurray and completed the 2200 Hour Massage therapist course through The Alberta College of Massage...
Yvonne Sanche, RMT, DMO

Yvonne Sanche, RMT, DMO

Our Team Yvonne Sanche Yvonne Sanche, RMT, DMO yvonne@accelphysicaltherapy.ca Book Appointment Yvonne Sanche, RMT, DMO Registered Massage Therapist & Manual Osteopathic Therapist I have been a Registered Massage Therapist since 2010, having graduated from MacEwan...
Kayla Smith, RMT

Kayla Smith, RMT

Our Team Kayla Smith Kayla Smith, RMT kayla@accelphysicaltherapy.ca Book Appointment Kayla Smith, RMT Registered Massage Therapist I graduated in 2010 from the Atlantic College of Therapeutic Massage in Fredericton, NB with 2200 hours. Upon graduation I also received...
Brooklyn Colombe, RMT

Brooklyn Colombe, RMT

Our Team Brooklyn Colombe Brooklyn Colombe, RMT brooklyn@accelphysicaltherapy.ca Book Appointment Brooklyn Colombe, RMT Registered Massage Therapist I’ve studied at Academy Canada in St. John’s Newfoundland completing the Massage Therapy program. Receiving my diploma...